Find a Shorewest Office

Whether you're buying or selling a home, we've made it easier for you to receive that individualized attention. We have 26 offices located in Milwaukee, Waukesha, Ozaukee, Washington, Walworth, Racine, Kenosha, Dodge, Jefferson, Rock, Sheboygan, Brown, Door, Kewaunee and Oconto counties, with over 1,000 Realtors® able to provide personalized service. View our office locations below by searching our interactive map or entering your zip code.

Know your office already? Find it quickly on this list.


30 Offices in Wisconsin